Photography, be good to me…

I’ve been thinking a lot about my life lately, all this free time when “working” from home is actually helping me think about what I really want to do. On the one hand I still love graphic design but after 20 years, I have seen pretty much all there is to be seen in that field and I feel like it’s time to try something new. So with that in mind and still working on design projects on the background, I have put together a new photography site… more client oriented. I’m still working on some of the content but it’s pretty much done, and I’m happy!

http://www.rpolomphoto.weebly.com

On another note, I still have one bw film to finish in my F3 and hopefully I will shoot a couple more next week! Finally the weather is tolerable and I can shoot again!! Good times coming :)

Leave a Reply

